2012-03-02 10:03:45
Swiss Government Scholarships for Foreign Students for the Academic Year 2013-2014
Scholarships for postgraduate studies at one of Switzerland 10 universities, 2 federal institutes of technology or 7 universities of applied sciences.

These scholarships are only open to students from: Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldavia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine.

Scholarships are provided for a nine-month academic year. Scholarships for postgraduate or Masters programs lasting up to 2 years (3 or 4 semesters) may be extended depending on results from the first year.
Scholarships consist of monthly payments of CHF 1920.-

For more information please visit the website of the Swiss State Secretariat for Education and Research.

fstudio web services